CONTACT US
CONTACT US

Phone: +34 968 30 99 90
Fax: +34 968 30 99 15

E-mail: jovir@jovir.es

Location:
Ctra. Santomera-Abanilla. Km 9
30620 Fortuna MURCIA - SPAIN

GPS:
N 38º 8' 11.99" W 1º 2' 43.52"

DELEGATIONS
Alicante and Murcia
Rubén Gomez Angosto
rgomez@jovir.es
Phone: 616 998 648
Aragón and Navarra
Víctor and Jorge Aletá

j.aleta@cgac.es

Phone: 976 414 246 / 656 816 446
653 660 209
Asturias, Cantabria and León
Avelino Ramos (Mieres Iluminación S.L.)


comercial@mieresiluminacion.es
mieresiluminacion@mieresiluminacion.e.telefonica.net

Phone: 659 230 133 / 609 488 890
985 450 346
Fax: 985 456 740
Jose Luís Fernández

ferferjolu@hotmail.com

Phone: 696 077 476

Baleares
Pedro Rios Muntaner

agencia@pedrorios.es

Phone: 971 799 711 / 639 632 265
Fax: 971 799 431
Barcelona, Lérida and Tarragona
Francis and Víctor García -
Daugar, S.L.
victor@daugar.com

Phone: 933 729 705 / 649 86 92 28
Fax: 933 725 801
Cádiz
Jesús Pérez Carrión

jesus@perezcarrionsl.com

Phone: 607 238 856 / 956 143 414

Canarias
Maite González / Enrique López González


maitegonzalez@emgg.es / enriquelopez@emgg.es

Phone: 928 361 157 / 639 769 102
606 229 215
Fax: 928 364 473
Castellón
José Manuel Diez López

ppdiez@yahoo.es

Phone: 658 95 81 00
Ciudad Real and Toledo
F & J Representaciones Eléctricas Francisco/Jesús Muñoz Torija

comercial@representacionesfyj.com / fran@representacionesfyj.com / jesus@representacionesfyj.com
Phone: 610 474 950 / 625 312 252
Fax: 926 254 379

Córdoba
Ángel Ávalos Aceitero

avalos_2@infonegocio.con

Phone: 957 282 066 / 676 83 63 31
Fax: 957 282 067
Extremadura
Antonio José Ibarra
aibarra@recoex.com
Phone: 677 280 012
Galicia
Avelino Campo Lovelle

acampo@mundo-r.com

Phone: 686 487 686
Fax: 982 202 877
Gerona and Andorra
Jordi Barceló
Jordi@llumipedra.com
Phone: +34 628 70 83 77
Granada and Jaén
Granarep, S.L.

granarep@granarep.com

Phone: 958 490 033 / 600 512 494
Fax: 958 490 034
La Rioja
Hugo Grijalba, Grijalco, S.L.U.

hugo.grijalba@grijalco.com

Phone: 941 23 35 24 / 629 406 576
Fax: 941 009 021
Madrid
Angel Jiménez

angeljb@angeljb.com

Phone: 91 173 6299 / 610 471 801
Fax: 916 667 964
Málaga, Almería and Melilla
José Mª Frías Ríos

fjfrias@arrakis.es

Phone: 952 601 740/1 / 639 170 700
Fax: 952 601 748
País Vasco
Rubén Serrano

ruben.serrano@cselectrica.com

Phone: 678 64 13 91
Fax: 944 531 253
Ávila, Burgos, Palencia, Salamanca, Segovia, Valladolid and Zamora.
José Manuel Martin Martin

jmmartin@jovir.es

Phone: 923 185 149 / 676 996 262
Fax: 923 185 149
Sevilla and Huelva
Francisco Paniagua

representaciones-paniagua@hotmail.com

Phone: 699 056 114

Valencia
Juan Bauxili Ebri

comercial@jmbe.es

Phone: 617 52 22 18

EXPORT
Raquel Vicente Muñoz

export@jovir.com

Phone.: + 34 968 309 990
+ 34 608 151 118
DELEGATIONS ABROAD
Algeria
Diego Muñoz Saiz - Mumeco
diego@mumeco.es
Phone: 00 34 633 365 721
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Iman Deeb - Regional Manager
imandeeb@hotmail.com
Phone: 00973 377 277 72 - 649 686 523
Morocco
Diego Muñoz Saiz - Mumeco
diego@mumeco.es
Phone: 00213 (0)798 925 089